Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

W R Strickland and Sons Funeral Home
260 Main Street
Clermont, Georgia 30527
Tel: 770-983-7351

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mack Lamar Day Sun August 13, 2017
Raleigh Love Wed August 02, 2017
Betty Ruth Crumley Sat July 15, 2017
Jerry Adams Mon July 03, 2017
Ruby Norris Shockley Wed June 28, 2017
Edna White Barrett Thu April 20, 2017
William "Bill" Owen Culpepper Sat March 18, 2017
Mary Lois Chambers Fri March 10, 2017
Maudine Roberts Breeden Fri March 03, 2017
Cheryl Elaine Potts Sat February 18, 2017

Copyright © 2017 W R Strickland and Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |