Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

W R Strickland and Sons Funeral Home
260 Main Street
Clermont, Georgia 30527
Tel: 770-983-7351

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Midred Louise Walden Mon December 04, 2017
Warren Edward Nolan Mon October 09, 2017
Jean Pardue Fri September 29, 2017
Jon Eric Hoffman Wed September 27, 2017
Mattie Lou Lambert Sat August 19, 2017
Mack Lamar Day Sun August 13, 2017
Christopher Ryan Stewart Thu August 10, 2017
Raleigh Love Wed August 02, 2017
Betty Ruth Crumley Sat July 15, 2017
Jerry Adams Mon July 03, 2017

Copyright © 2017 W R Strickland and Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |