site image

All Obituaries

Steve Couch Clermont


Steve Allen Couch entered into heaven, May 9, 2020.  He was 55 years old.  A funeral service will be held on Wednesday, May 13, 2020, at 2:00 p.m. in the chapel of W. R....

Joseph Bellville


Joseph D. Bellville, 78, of Clermont, GA died Saturday, May 2, 2020, at home.  A funeral service will be held on Wednesday, May 6, 2020, at 4:00 p.m., at W. R. Strickland and Sons Chapel,...

Raymond Dunagan


Raymond Dunagan, 79, of Gainesville died on May 1, 2020.  A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, May 5, 2020, at 1:00 p.m., at W. R. Strickland and Sons Chapel, Clermont,...

Harold Wilson


Harold Eugene Wilson,63, of Cleveland died on March 17, 2020. A Memorial Service will be held on Sunday, March 29, 2020, at 3:00 p.m., CrossOver Church, 2528 Old Cornelia Hwy., Gainesville,...

Terrell "Rabbit" Farmer


Terrell Farmer, 81, joined the Family of God in Heaven Sunday, March 15, 2020, after an extended illness.  Terrell was known to many as Rabbit.  He was born in Hall County on...

Ed Wilson Murrayville


Paul Edward (Ed) Wilson, age 97, of Murrayville, Ga died Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Visitation with the family will be from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. on Friday, February 14, 2020, at the...

Bobby Little Murrayville


Bobby Little, age 84, of Murrayville, Ga died Monday, February 10, 2020, at his residence.  He was retired from Cobb Hatchery. A funeral service will be held on Thursday, February...

Leon Oliver Clermont


Mr. Leon Oliver, age 76, of Clermont, Ga died Saturday, February 1, 2020, at his residence. A funeral service will be held on Tuesday, February 4, 2020, at 2:00 p.m., at W.R. Strickland and Sons...

Ralph Couch Murrayville, GA


Ralph Benjamin Couch, age 71, of Murrayville, Ga died Monday, January 20, 2020, at his residence.  He was retired from Lucent Technologies. A funeral service will be held on...

Lamar Hendrix Clermont


Lamar Hendrix, age 79 of Clermont, GA, passed away peacefully at home surrounded by loving family on Tuesday, January 7, after a brave fight against cancer.  Lamar was born in Tennille,...
Page 1 of 18
© 2020 W R Strickland and Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA