Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

W R Strickland and Sons Funeral Home
260 Main Street
Clermont, Georgia 30527
Tel: 770-983-7351

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Annie Roper Sat July 07, 2018
Wilma Peck (Tankersley) Chapman Fri July 06, 2018
Sue (Anderson) Vandiver Tue July 03, 2018
Geneva (Gilstrap) Couch Mon June 18, 2018
Dorris Lee Gregory Wed June 06, 2018
Janet Whelchel Hulsey Mon May 21, 2018
Ronald Lindsey Brady Fri May 18, 2018
Raymond Lewis Durden Mon May 14, 2018
Lenore (Meaders) Chambers Tue May 08, 2018
Peggy Jean Gilleland Thu April 26, 2018

Copyright © 2018 W R Strickland and Sons Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |